Fandom

Marvel Database

Wolverine/Punisher Revelation Vol 1 4

< Wolverine

172,460pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.


James Howlett (Earth-616) from Official Handbook of the Marvel Universe Vol 4 1 0001
Logan
I never figured angels to be so arrogant.
Conversation Tail
Frank Castle (Earth-616)
Frank
They're not arrogant. They're bitter. The only thing they know of life is what they see in us.
Conversation Tail

Appearing in "So This Is Hell"Edit

Featured Characters:

Supporting Characters:

Villains:

Other Characters:

Locations:

Solicit Synopsis:Edit

The nail-biting conclusion! Revelation is about to crawl from the sewers to daylight, where her death aura will murder thousands!

Can Wolverine and Punisher stop her without killing her? And do they even want to?

Marvels bad boys have trashed the other robots that seek to take her out without realizing theyve released Failsafe Omega, a construct with a thermonuclear warhead in its guts!

Lets see: save the girl, everybody dies. Let Failsafe Omega stop the girl, Manhattan becomes a smoking crater. Tough choice.

Marvels titans of tude get together for four issues of brutality and mayhem. Sounds like a dream book for fans of Wolvie and Frank Castle.

  • No special notes.


  • No trivia.


See AlsoEdit


  • None.


  • None.

Footnotes



Like this? Let us know!

 

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki